2024 COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS		
COMMITTEE	APPOINTMENT	ALTERNATE
Agriculture Plastics Recycling Group	Walter Preugschas	Dustin Vossler
Alberta Game Policy Advisory Committee	Gene Hrabec	Ross Bohnet
Previously the Alberta Game Management Advisory Group (AGMAG)		
Alberta Endangered Species Conservation Committee (ESCC)	John Van Driesten	Brenda Knight
Clubroot Action Committee	Brenda Knight	Sebastien Durtisac
Fusarium Action Committee	Sebastien Dutrisac	Dustin Vossler
Wildlife Predator Compensation Committee	Corinna Williams	Tietsia Huyzer
Alberta Environmental Farm Plan	RMA	Corinna Williams
(Alternate for RMA appointment)		
Weed Issues on Oil and Gas Sites in Rural Alberta working group	Dustin Vossler	Brenda Knight
ASBPC Extension Committee	Walter	Sebastian